Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

14
0
0
0
0
5.0
14 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Keith Galante

4 months ago

Amazing service. Did a fantastic job. We are very happy with the whole process

Sara Jessica Berman

4 months ago

We used Alex a few years ago to carpet our stairs and loved the whole process. Alex was helpful with choosing a pattern that is durable and looks great for our space. We were very happy with the installation, they even made us a front runner for our door. More recently we decided to install blinds throughout our home and had no idea which direction to go in. Alex was helpful with his suggestions and not pushy at all, he explained what would look good and why and helped me pick out options for each room. We love how the blinds look in each room and how they elevate our space. I highly recommend White Plains Carpets, Floors and Blinds.

Caryn Trbovic

4 months ago

Alex and his team were great. Alex came to my house with samples, was fair and honest, and my carpets look beautiful. I highly recommend White Plains Carpets, Floors, and Blinds.

Blair Samuel

7 months ago

Alex at white plains carpets floors and blinds has been wonderful for all my flooring and carpet needs. He has provided stair runners, basement flooring and an area rug at significantly lower costs than similar businesses in the area I called for quotes. The product always come in timely and delivered quickly. Alex is very responsive with any question you have and takes his time to explain different products based on his experience. I highly recommend him for any of your carpet or floor needs!

Jaquelyn Hoffman

9 months ago

I had an amazing experience working with Alex! He was very communicative and quick to respond throughout the entire process. He always kept me in the loop with all updates and his team did a great job on installation day. I would highly recommend, it was such a seamless and easy experience!

Michael Shafer

one year ago

Thank you Alex great job my wife cried when she seen her new floors .Thanks to the crew very professional and willing to go the extra mile !

Juan Gabriel Renteria Roman

2 years ago

Diana Olano

2 years ago

We were looking to install blinds for our living room. Alex met with me for a consultation and provided a variety of options to see what would meet our need. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped me pick out beautiful blinds. The install was extremely fast and pricing for everything was extremely reasonable. Would absolutely hired him again. Thank you, Alex!

Eric B

2 years ago

We are so happy we went with these guys to sand and refinish our beat up floors. Alex came over quickly for an estimate and didn’t try selling us anything we didn’t need. He’s a no BS, straight-talking and honest business owner who takes pride in the work that he does. He went the extra mile to make us happy and was very flexible and very affordable. We would use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for flooring and carpeting.

Jessica Sorrentino

3 years ago

Alex is super helpful! He carpeted my son’s playroom (talked with us about various types of carpets first and made sure we felt comfortable with our decision). He also graciously donated some sample carpet squares for my student’s to use in my classroom this school year. I would definitely recommend White Plains Carpets, Floors & Blinds!

Frank Servello

3 years ago

Alex was great! Just had living room, bathroom and dining room windows redone. He is so helpful and had tons of options. We are so happy with the outcome. He was Thorough and efficient! Highly recommend! We will definitely be using him again!!

Walter Levis

4 years ago

Great service, genuine care, a commitment to the customer. In this day and age of mega-stores and online shopping, White Plains Carpets Floors & Blinds stands out as a refreshing reminder that there are still family-owned businesses with people who truly care. I highly recommend White Plains Carpets Floors & Blinds. They do business the right way.

patty pasnikowska

4 years ago

Alex was great! The prices were very reasonable. They installed the carpet beautifully! It was a pleasure working with him and his staff!

Anthony Mongelli

8 years ago

Great prices friendly staff, Does both residential and commercial.